How do I delete my product listing?

You can delete products at any time from the products screen; which is accessible from the left hand menu bar on your homepage or dashboard. Click on 'Products', and you will be taken to a list of all your submitted products - click the ‘remove’ button on the right-hand side from your chosen product to delete it.

 

deleting_products.png